RHA Logo - Where Housing Meets Home

CONTACT US

Sarah Burns | President

sarahburns@uga.edu

 

Emilie Gille | Vice President

emilie.gille25@uga.edu

 

Kevin Romeo | National Communications Coordinator

kevin.romero25@uga.edu

 

Tabitha Echols | Treasurer

tne38443@uga.edu

 

Jennifer Tong | Director of Communications

jennifer.tong25@uga.edu

 

Maiya.Mitchell | Secretary

maiya.mitchell25@uga.edu

 

Doniell Glass | Historian

doniell.glass@uga.edu

 

Miranda Moore | Residential Life Advocate

miranda.moore25@uga.edu

 

Alexandra "Alex" Lutgen | National Residence Hall Honorary Director

aml97403@uga.edu

 

NaomiThomas | Residence Hall Studios President

naomi.thomas1124@uga.edu

 

Brittany Smith | Graduate Resident for Student Leadership

brittany.smith27@uga.edu

 

Tamara Burke | Advisor, Coordinator of Student Leadership

tsburke@uga.edu

 

 

 

 

Our office is located on the wing of Creswell Hall at 415 Baxter Street.

 

Office Phone: 706-542-1169